top of page

Survive and Thrive this Black Friday!


I’ve been in direct sales for over 12years and I love the ease of making purchases from MYSELF as well as other direct sellers. Buy from a local vendor event, a friend's home or virtual "party"... it’s delivered to your door! It’s like Amazon except for usually there are many added exceptional, personal touches offering over the top customer service. I LOVE making my customers feel special just for making purchases from me as they holiday shop.

Using this handy guide is sure to help you through this bustling day and get you ready for this busy season ahead:

I’m happy to help you pick the perfect gift from Jordan Essentials for yourself or someone special (or not so special- I know how things can be).


Take a looksie around at webstore: www.myJEstore.com/smaune


Wanna Learn More? Join me! Jordan Essential is an amazing opportunity to shop AND share! I'm here to answer ANY questions you may have!

Fill out this form and I'll be in touch: https://forms.gle/kUFN4tvayJEjeHFZ7


Join my Jordan Essentials VIP Group on Facebook:

6 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page